Skip to main content

Dean’s Leadership Team

Kerwin CharlesKerwin K. Charles
Indra K. Nooyi Dean & Frederick W. Beinecke Professor of Economics, Policy, and Management


Edieal PinkerEdieal J. Pinker
Deputy Dean for Strategy and BearingPoint Professor of Operations Research

Heather TookesHeather Tookes
Deputy Dean for Faculty and Professor of Finance

Joel GetzJoel Getz
Deputy Dean for Alumni, Development, and Special Initiatives

Anjani JainAnjani Jain
Deputy Dean for Academic Programs & Professor in the Practice of Management

Kavitha Bindra 
Assistant Dean and Executive Director of Executive Education

Camino de Paz 
Assistant Dean of Global Network Programs

Bruce DelMonico 
Assistant Dean of Admissions

Adrienne Gallagher 
Managing Director of Development, Institutional Philanthropy

Bridget Gillich 
Chief Administrative Officer

Laurel Grodman 
Assistant Dean for Asset Management and MBA Admissions

Ebonie Jackson 
Assistant Dean of Inclusion and Diversity

Kyle Jensen 
Associate Dean and Shanna and Eric Bass ’05 Director of Entrepreneurship and Senior Lecturer

Anna Jump 
Managing Director of Development, Individual Giving

Hanseul Kang 
Assistant Dean & Anita and Joshua Bekenstein ’80 B.A. Executive Director of the Broad Center at Yale SOM

Abigail Kies 
Assistant Dean of Career Development

Jason Kroon 
Chief Financial Officer

Courtney Lightfoot 
Managing Director of Alumni Engagement and Volunteer Programs

Gabriel Rossi 
Assistant Dean for Faculty and Curriculum

Sherilyn Scully 
Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs and Student Life

Jeffrey A. Sonnenfeld 
Senior Associate Dean for Leadership Studies & Lester Crown Professor in the Practice of Management

Wendy Tsung 
Assistant Dean of the Executive MBA

Jonathan Weisberg 
Managing Director of Communications

Kenneth Wieler 
Chief Information Officer

Nathan Williams 
Managing Director of Marketing and Public Relations

Lauren Zimmerman 
Chief of Staff