Skip to main content

Current PhD Students

Dhruv Aggarwal (Law/Finance)
B.A. Economics, Yale University
dhruv.aggarwal@yale.edu

Richard Archer (Quantitative Marketing)
B.S. Statistics, University of Chicago
richard.archer@yale.edu

Aslihan Asil (Law/Finance)
B.A. Economics, Princeton University
aslihan.asil@yale.edu

Mohin Banker (Behavioral Marketing)
B.S. Economics & Mathematics, Carnegie Mellon University
mohin.banker@yale.edu

Michael Blair (Operations)
B.Math, University of Waterloo
B.B.A., Wilfrid Laurier University
michael.blair@yale.edu

Geoffrey Thilo Borchhardt (Organizations & Management)
B.S. Business Administration, Copenhagen Business School
M.S. Sociology, University of Oxford
geoffrey.borchhardt@yale.edu

Alexandra Bray (Organizations & Management)
B.A. Sociology, New York University
ali.bray@yale.edu

Megan Burns (Organizations & Management)
B.A. Psychology, University of Michigan
megan.burns@yale.edu

Joseph Leland Bybee (Finance)
B.A. Economics, University of Chicago
M.S. Statistics, University of Michigan
leland.bybee@yale.edu

Adam Callister (Law/Finance)
B.S. Mathematics, Brigham Young University
adam.callister@yale.edu

Brett Campbell (Accounting)
B.S. Accounting, Brigham Young University
M.S. Accounting, Brigham Young University
brett.campbell@yale.edu

Xugan Chen (Finance)
B.S. Mathematics, Zhejiang University
xugan.chen@yale.edu

Yen-Shao Chen (Operations)
B.S. Electrical Engineering, National Taiwan University
yen-shao.chen@yale.edu

Mujin Choi (Law/Finance)
B.A. Economics, Amherst College
Doctor of Law, Yale Law School
mujin.choi@yale.edu

Hemanshu Das (Operations)
B.Tech. Electronics & Communication Engineering, Vellore Institute of Technology
MBA Management, Indian Institute of Management
hemanshu.das@yale.edu

Leandro de Miranda Gomes (Finance)
B.S. Economics, State University of Santa Catarina
M.S. Economics, Pontificia U Catolica Rio De Janeiro
leandro.gomes@yale.edu

Abhishek Dev (Finance)
B.S. Finance, Bard College
abhishek.dev@yale.edu

Tania Diaz-Bazan (Finance)
B.A. Economics, Universidad Catolica de Cuyo
M.S. Economics, Universidad de La Plata
tania.diaz-bazan@yale.edu

Lal Eda Erensoy (Behavioral Marketing)
B.A. Management, Bogazici University
M. Public Administration, University of Chicago
eda.erensoy@yale.edu

Eunice Han Eun (Organizations & Management)
B.A. English Language & Literature, Brown University
Masters, Management, Harvard Extension School
eunice.eun@yale.edu

Alexander Fulmer (Behavioral Marketing)
B.S. Hotel Administration, Cornell University
Post-Baccalaureate Psychology Certificate, Columbia University
alexander.fulmer@yale.edu

Ben Gardner (Finance)
B.S. Computer Engineering, Brigham Young University
ben.gardner@yale.edu

Pranav Garg (Finance)
B.A. Economics, University of Delhi
M.S. Economics, Paris School of Economics
pranav.garg@yale.edu

Ping Gong (Accounting)
B.Com. Accounting, University of New South Wales
ping.gong@yale.edu

Andrew Luis Granato (Law/Finance)
B.A. Economics, Stanford University
andrew.granato@yale.edu

Taylor Holdaway (Organizations & Management)
B.A. Economics & Mathematics, Reed College
taylor.holdaway@yale.edu

Allen Hu (Finance)
B.E. Industrial Engineering, Tsinghua University
allen.hu@yale.edu

Daniel (Zongsheng) Huang (Finance)
Other Bachelor Level, Economics, Tsinghua University
M.S. Finance, University of Chicago
daniel.huang@yale.edu

Dong Huang (Finance)
B.S. Economics and Mathematics, Tsinghua University
M.S. Finance, Tsinghua University
dong.huang@yale.edu

Dennis Helding Jacobsen (Organizations & Management)
B.S. Business Administration, Copenhagen Business School
M.S. Business Administration, Copenhagen Business School
dennis.jacobsen@yale.edu

Barry (Shikun) Ke (Finance)
B.S. Applied Mathematics, Columbia University
barry.ke@yale.edu

Jin Kim (Behavioral Marketing)
B.A. Economics, Berkeley
M.S. Marketing, Seoul National University
jin.m.kim@yale.edu

Doris (Do Kyung) Kwon (Organizations and Management)
M.S. Business Administration, Seoul National University
BBA Business Administration, Seoul National University
doris.kwon@yale.edu

Lucas Chihuan Lee (Accounting)
M.Ph. Finance, University of Cambridge
lucas.lee@yale.edu

Peter (Sangwoo) Lee (Quantitative Marketing)
B.S. Operations Research, Columbia University
peter.s.lee@yale.edu

Seung Yoon Lee (Quantitative Marketing)
B.S. Industrial & Systems Engineering, KAIST
M.S. Information Systems, KAIST
seungyoon.lee@yale.edu

Soonbong Lee (Operations)
B.A. Business Administration, Yonsei University
M.S. Operations Research Management, Yonsei University
soonbong.lee@yale.edu

Eli Bennett Levin (Operations)
B.S. Operations Research Management, Columbia University
M.E. Operations Research Management, Columbia University
eli.levin@yale.edu

Pengcheng Liu(Finance)
BS Finance, Renmin University of China
MS Finance, Chinese University of Hong Kong
pengcheng.liu@yale.edu

Zikun Liu (Quantitative Marketing)
BS Mathematics, Fudan University
zikun.liu@yale.edu

Tianshu Lyu (Finance)
BS Computer Science, New York University Shanghai
MS Finance, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
tianshu.lyu@yale.edu

Geoffrey Martin (Operations)
BS Statistics, Yale-NUS College
MA Statistics, Yale University
geoffrey.martin@yale.edu

Tendai Masaya (Accounting)
BS Accounting, Ithaca College
MS Accounting, University of Virginia
tendai.masaya@yale.edu

Belisa Pang (Law/Finance)
BS Finance, University of Virginia
Doctor of Law, Yale Law School
belisa.pang@yale.edu

Hillary Parent (Behavioral Marketing)
BA, Psychology, University of Waterloo
hillary.parent@yale.edu

Khizar Qureshi (Operations)
BS Mathematics, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
khizar.qureshi@yale.edu

Jamil Abdur Rahman (Finance)
BA Economics, Cornell University
jamil.rahman@yale.edu

Michael Robinson (Quantitative Marketing)
BA Political Science, Yale University
MBA, Yale School of Management
michael.l.robinson@yale.edu
Paul Schmidt-Engelbertz (Finance)
BA Economics, University of Oxford
paul.schmidt-engelbertz@yale.edu

Yu Shi (Operations)
MS Biostatistics, Yale University
BS Mathematics, Hong Kong Polytechnic University
yu.shi@yale.edu

Sally (Myung Jin) Shin (Behavioral Marketing)
BA Communications, University of Pennsylvania
MS Computer Science, Columbia University
sally.shin@yale.edu

Hassan Siddiq (Accounting)
BA Engineering Science, Yale University
hassan.siddiq@yale.edu

Ankit Sisodia (Quantitative Marketing)
MBA, Indian Inst. of Management-Ahmedabad
BE, Inst. of Technology, Banaras Hindu Univ.
ankit.sisodia@yale.edu

Huifeng Su (Operations)
BE Engineering, University of Wisconsin-Madison
huifeng.su@yale.edu
Akshaya Suresh (Operations)
BS Astronomy & Physics, Yale University
MA Social Science, University of Chicago
akshaya.suresh@yale.edu

Fei Teng (Quantitative Marketing)
BA Economics, Johns Hopkins University
fei.teng@yale.edu

Brittany Torrez (Organizations & Management)
BA Psychology, Stanford University
brittany.torrez@yale.edu

Kaushik Vasudevan (Finance)
BA, Statistics, Univ. of Chicago
kaushik.vasudevan@yale.edu

Chi Ying Wang (Quantitative Marketing)
Bachelor Finance, National Taiwan University
MA Economics, National Taiwan University
chi-ying.wang@yale.edu

Yi Wang (Finance)
Bachelor's of Finance, Wuhan University
MS Finance, New York University
yi.wang@yale.edu

Ian Weaver (Quantitative Marketing)
MA Economics, University of Toronto
BD Economics and Mathematics, University of Toronto
ian.weaver@yale.edu

Jared Jenson Wong (Behavioral Marketing)
BA Economics, Duke University
jared.wong@yale.edu

Hongyu Wu (Finance)
BBA Economics, Chinese University of Hong Kong
MA Mathematics, Columbia University
hongyu.wu@yale.edu

Elizabeth (Bu Deul) Yang (Organizations & Management)
BA Business Administration, Yonsei University
MA Communications, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champagne
elisabeth.yang@yale.edu

Yiftach Yarmar (Organizations & Management)
BA Economics, Columbia University
yiftach.yarmar@yale.edu

Laiyi Yin (Accounting)
BCom Economics & Accounting, McGill University
laiyi.yin@yale.edu

Dolly (Yang) Yu (Finance)
BS Economics, University of Toronto
MA Economics, Yale University
dolly.yu@yale.edu

Daojing Zhai (Finance)
BS Physics, Nanjing University
daojing.zhai@yale.edu

Kangying Zhou (Finance)
BS Economics Huazhong University of Science
MS Applied Mathematics, University of Chicago
kangying.zhou@yale.edu
Keyan Zhu (Quantitative Marketing)

BA Finance, Peking University
MA Finance, Peking University
keyan.zhu@yale.edu