Yale School of Management

Current PhD Students

  • Dhruv Aggarwal (Law/Finance)
    BA Economics, Yale University
    dhruv.aggarwal@yale.edu
  • Natee Amornsiripanitch (Finance)
    Other Masters Level Finance, MIT
    BA Economics, Emory University
    natee.amornsiripanitch@yale.edu
  • Aslihan Asil (Law/Finance)
    BA Economics, Princeton University
    aslihan.asil@yale.edu
  • Mohin Banker (Marketing)
    BS Economics & Mathematics (Carnegie Mellon University)
    mohin.banker@yale.edu
  • Robert Bishop (Accounting)
    BA Mathematics, University of Chicago
    MBA, Columbia Business School
    JD, Columbia Law School
    robert.bishop@yale.edu
  • Michael Blair (Operations)
    Bachelor of Business Admin, Wilfrid Laurier Univ
    Other Bachelor Level, University of Waterloo
    michael.blair@yale.edu
  • Amie Blocker (Organizations & Management)
    BA PSychology, Barnard College
    amie.blocker@yale.edu
  • Thomas Bonczek (Finance)
    Other Bachelor Level Economics, Albert-Ludwigs
    MS Economics, Universidad Pompeu Fabra
    thomas.bonczek@yale.edu
  • Geoffrey Thilo Borchhardt (Organizations & Management)
    BS Business Administration, Copenhagen Business School
    MS Sociology, University of Oxford
    geoffrey.borchhardt@yale.edu
  • Alexandra Bray (Organizations & Management)
    BA Sociology, New York University
    ali.bray@yale.edu
  • Joseph Leland Bybee (Finance)
    BA Economics (Universtiy of Chicago)
    MS Statistics (University of Michigan)
    leland.bybee@yale.edu
  • Ishita Chakraborty (Marketing)
    Bachelor in Engineering, University of Mumbai
    MBA, Indian Institute of Management
    ishita.chakraborty@yale.edu
  • Melody Hyejung Chang (Organizations & Management)
    BA Economics, Univeristy of Pennsylvania
    melody.chang@yale.edu
  • Yuna Cho (Organizations & Management)
    MBA Management, University of Pennsylvania
    BA Economics, Seoul National University
    yuna.cho@yale.edu
  • Dan (Ruiting) Dai (Accounting)
    MS Accounting, Ohio State University
    Masters Public Policy, University of Chicago
    ruiting.dai@yale.edu
  • Leandro de Miranda Gomes (Finance)
    BS Economics (State University of Santa Catarina)
    MS Economics (Pontificia U Catolica Rio De Janeiro)
    leandro.gomes@yale.edu
  • Eunice Han Eun (Organizations & Management)
    BA English Language & Literature (Brown University)
    Masters, Management (Harvard Extension School)
    eunice.eun@yale.edu
  • Hortense Fong (Marketing)
    BS, Pennsylvania State University
    Other Masters Level, Pennsylvania State University
    hortense.fong@yale.edu
  • Steven Fortney (Finance)
    BA Mathematics, Brigham Young University
    steven.fortney@yale.edu
  • Alexander Fulmer (Marketing)
    BS Hotel Administration, Cornell University
    Post-Baccalaureate Psychology Certificate, Columbia University
    alexander.fulmer@yale.edu
  • Min Ju Han (Marketing)
    BA Psychology, Brown University
    minju.han@yale.edu
  • Ryan Hauser (Marketing)
    BS Marketing, Suny University at Buffalo
    ryan.hauser@yale.edu
  • Taylor Holdaway (Organizations & Management)
    BA Economics & Mathematics, Reed College
    taylor.holdaway@yale.edu
  • Allen Hu (Finance)
    BE Industrial Engineering, Tsinghua University
    allen.hu@yale.edu
  • Cheng Hua (Operations)
    BS Electrical Engineering / Computer Science, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
    BS Operations Research, University of Michigan Ann Arbor
    cheng.hua@yale.edu
  • Jin Kim (Marketing)
    BA Economics, Berkeley
    MS Marketing, Seoul National University
    jin.m.kim@yale.edu
  • Margeum Kim (Organizations & Management)
    MS Yonsei University, 2013
    BBA, Yonsei University, 2011
    margeum.kim@yale.edu
  • David Tae-Gyu Kwon (Accounting)
    BBA Finance, University of Pennsylvania
    david.kwon@yale.edu
  • Do Kyung (Doris) Kwon (Organizations and Management)
    MS Business Administration, Seoul National University
    BBA Business Administration, Seoul National University
    doris.kwon@yale.edu
  • Avner Langut (Finance)
    MA Economics, Hebrew University, 2013
    BA Economics, Hebrew University, 2010
    avneryehiel.langut@yale.edu
  • Lucas Chihuan Lee (Accounting)
    Bachelors, Accounting (Hitotsubashi University)
    MPh Finance (University of Cambridge)
    lucas.lee@yale.edu
  • Seung Yoon Lee (Marketing)
    BS Industrial & Systems Engineering, KAIST
    MS Information Systems, KAIST
    seungyoon.lee@yale.edu
  • Eli Bennett Levin (Operations)
    BS Operations Research Management (Columbia University)
    ME Operations Research Management (Columbia University)
    eli.levin@yale.edu
  • Jinjie Lin (Accounting)
    BBA, Accounting, Xiamen University
    MA, Economics, Duke University
    jinjie.lin@yale.edu
  • Canyao Liu (Finance)
    BA Economics, Tsinghua University
    canyao.liu@yale.edu
  • Junchao Ma (Operations)
    BS Statistics, Univ. of Sci. & Tech. of China
    MA Statistics, Yale University
    junchao.ma@yale.edu
  • Tendai Masaya (Accounting)
    BS Accounting, Ithaca College
    tendai.masaya@yale.edu
  • Erik Olson (Accounting)
    BS Accounting, University of Florida
    MS Accounting, University of Florida
    erik.olson@yale.edu
  • Hillary Parent (Marketing)
    BA, Psychology, University of Waterloo
    hillary.parent@yale.edu
  • Jun Park (Organizations & Management)
    BA Psychology, Pomona College
    jun.park@yale.edu
  • Scott Rodilitz (Operations)
    BA Mathematics, Williams College
    scott.rodilitz@yale.edu
  • Chase Ross (Finance)
    BA Economics, Yale University
    chase.ross@yale.edu
  • Sharon Y. Ross (Finance)
    BS Statistics, Yale University
    sharon.ross@yale.edu
  • Paul Schmidt-Engelbertz (Finance)
    BA Economics, University of Oxford
    paul.schmidt-engelbertz@yale.edu
  • Yu Shi (Operations)
    BS Mathematics, Hong Kong Polytechnic University
    yu.shi@yale.edu
  • Minkyu Shin (Marketing)
    BA Business Administration, Seoul National University
    MBA Marketing, Seoul National University
    minkyu.shin@yale.edu
  • Hassan Siddiq (Accounting)
    BA Engineering Science, Yale University
    hassan.siddiq@yale.edu
  • Ankit Sisodia (Marketing)
    MBA, Indian Inst. of Management-Ahmedabad
    BE, Inst. of Technology, Banaras Hindu Univ.
    ankit.sisodia@yale.edu
  • Akshaya Suresh (Operations)
    BS Astronomy & Physics, Yale University
    MA Social Science, University of Chicago
    akshaya.suresh@yale.edu
  • Fei Teng (Marketing)
    BA Economics, Johns Hopkins University
    fei.teng@yale.edu
  • Brittany Torrez (Organizations & Management)
    BA Psychology, Stanford University
    brittany.torrez@yale.edu
  • Kaushik Vasudevan (Finance)
    BA, Statistics, Univ. of Chicago
    kaushik.vasudevan@yale.edu
  • Guy Voichek (Marketing)
    BA Economics, Hebrew University of Jerusalem
    guy.voichek@yale.edu
  • Chen Wang (Finance)
    BA Finance, Peking University
    MS Finance, Columbia School of Business
    ch.wang@yale.edu
  • Chi Ying Wang (Marketing)
    Bachelor Finance, National Taiwan University
    MA Economics, National Taiwan University
    chi-ying.wang@yale.edu
  • Ming-Jie Wang (Law/Finance)
    BA Economics, Yale
    ming-jie.wang@yale.edu
  • Ian Weaver (Marketing)
    MA Economics, University of Toronto
    BD Economics and Mathematics, University of Toronto
    ian.weaver@yale.edu
  • Bu Deul (Elizabeth) Yang (Organizations & Management)
    BA Business Administration, Yonsei University
    MA Communications, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champagne
    elisabeth.yang@yale.edu
  • Yiftach Yarmar (Organizations & Management)
    BA Economics, Columbia University
    yiftach.yarmar@yale.edu
  • Victoria (Shu) Zhang (Organizations & Management)
    BA Economics, Cornell University, 2013
    BA Mathematics, Cornell University, 2013
    shu.zhang@yale.edu
  • Kevin Zhao (Finance)
    BS Applied Mathematics, California Institute of Technology
    kevin.zhao@yale.edu
  • Kangying Zhou (Finance)
    BS Economics Huazhong University of Science
    MS Applied Mathematics, University of Chicago
    kangying.zhou@yale.edu
  • Natalie Zhu (Finance)
    BA Economics, Washington University in St Louis, 2013
    natalie.zhu@yale.edu