Yale School of Management

Current PhD Students

  • Dhruv Aggarwal (Law/Finance)
    BA Economics, Yale University
    dhruv.aggarwal@yale.edu
  • Natee Amornsiripanitch (Finance)
    Other Masters Level Finance, MIT
    BA Economics, Emory University
    natee.amornsiripanitch@yale.edu
  • Aslihan Asil (Law/Finance)
    BA Economics, Princeton University
    aslihan.asil@yale.edu
  • Mohin Banker (Behavioral Marketing)
    BS Economics & Mathematics, Carnegie Mellon University
    mohin.banker@yale.edu
  • Robert Bishop (Accounting)
    BA Mathematics, University of Chicago
    MBA, Columbia Business School
    JD, Columbia Law School
    robert.bishop@yale.edu
  • Michael Blair (Operations)
    Bachelor of Business Admin, Wilfrid Laurier Univ
    Other Bachelor Level, University of Waterloo
    michael.blair@yale.edu
  • Thomas Bonczek (Finance)
    Other Bachelor Level Economics, Albert-Ludwigs
    MS Economics, Universidad Pompeu Fabra
    thomas.bonczek@yale.edu
  • Geoffrey Thilo Borchhardt (Organizations & Management)
    BS Business Administration, Copenhagen Business School
    MS Sociology, University of Oxford
    geoffrey.borchhardt@yale.edu
  • Alexandra Bray (Organizations & Management)
    BA Sociology, New York University
    ali.bray@yale.edu
  • Joseph Leland Bybee (Finance)
    BA Economics, Universtiy of Chicago
    MS Statistics, University of Michigan
    leland.bybee@yale.edu
  • Brett Campbell (Accounting)
    BS Accounting, Brigham Young University
    MS Accounting, Brigham Young University
    brett.campbell@yale.edu
  • Ishita Chakraborty (Quantitative Marketing)
    Bachelor in Engineering, University of Mumbai
    MBA, Indian Institute of Management
    ishita.chakraborty@yale.edu
  • Melody Hyejung Chang (Organizations & Management)
    BA Economics, Univeristy of Pennsylvania
    melody.chang@yale.edu
  • Yen-Shao Chen (Operations)
    BS Electical Engineering, National Taiwan University
    yen-shao.chen@yale.edu
  • Yuna Cho (Organizations & Management)
    MBA Management, University of Pennsylvania
    BA Economics, Seoul National University
    yuna.cho@yale.edu
  • Mujin Choi (Law/Finance)
    BA Economics, Amherst College
    Doctor of Law, Yale Law School
    mujin.choi@yale.edu
  • Dan (Ruiting) Dai (Accounting)
    MS Accounting, Ohio State University
    Masters Public Policy, University of Chicago
    ruiting.dai@yale.edu
  • Leandro de Miranda Gomes (Finance)
    BS Economics, State University of Santa Catarina
    MS Economics, Pontificia U Catolica Rio De Janeiro
    leandro.gomes@yale.edu
  • Abhishek Dev (Finance)
    BS Finance, Bard College
    abhishek.dev@yale.edu
  • Tania Diaz-Bazan (Finance)
    BA Economics, Universidad Catolica de Cuyo
    MS Economics, Universidad de La Plata
    tania.diaz-bazan@yale.edu
  • Eunice Han Eun (Organizations & Management)
    BA English Language & Literature, Brown University
    Masters, Management, Harvard Extension School
    eunice.eun@yale.edu
  • Hortense Fong (Quantitative Marketing)
    BS, Pennsylvania State University
    Other Masters Level, Pennsylvania State University
    hortense.fong@yale.edu
  • Steven Fortney (Finance)
    BA Mathematics, Brigham Young University
    steven.fortney@yale.edu
  • Alexander Fulmer (Behavioral Marketing)
    BS Hotel Administration, Cornell University
    Post-Baccalaureate Psychology Certificate, Columbia University
    alexander.fulmer@yale.edu
  • Min Ju Han (Behavioral Marketing)
    BA Psychology, Brown University
    minju.han@yale.edu
  • Taylor Holdaway (Organizations & Management)
    BA Economics & Mathematics, Reed College
    taylor.holdaway@yale.edu
  • Allen Hu (Finance)
    BE Industrial Engineering, Tsinghua University
    allen.hu@yale.edu
  • Dennis Jacobsen (Organizations & Management)
    BS Business Administration, Copenhagen Business School
    MS Business Administration, Copenhagen Business School
    dennis.jacobsen@yale.edu
  • Jin Kim (Behavioral Marketing)
    BA Economics, Berkeley
    MS Marketing, Seoul National University
    jin.m.kim@yale.edu
  • David Tae-Gyu Kwon (Accounting)
    BBA Finance, University of Pennsylvania
    david.kwon@yale.edu
  • Do Kyung (Doris) Kwon (Organizations and Management)
    MS Business Administration, Seoul National University
    BBA Business Administration, Seoul National University
    doris.kwon@yale.edu
  • Lucas Chihuan Lee (Accounting)
    Bachelors, Accounting, Hitotsubashi University
    MPh Finance, University of Cambridge
    lucas.lee@yale.edu
  • Sangwoo Lee (Quantitative Marketing)
    BS Operations Research, Columbia University
    peter.s.lee@yale.edu
  • Seung Yoon Lee (Quantitative Marketing)
    BS Industrial & Systems Engineering, KAIST
    MS Information Systems, KAIST
    seungyoon.lee@yale.edu
  • Eli Bennett Levin (Operations)
    BS Operations Research Management, Columbia University
    ME Operations Research Management, Columbia University
    eli.levin@yale.edu
  • Jinjie Lin (Accounting)
    BBA, Accounting, Xiamen University
    MA, Economics, Duke University
    jinjie.lin@yale.edu
  • Canyao Liu (Finance)
    BA Economics, Tsinghua University
    canyao.liu@yale.edu
  • Pengcheng Liu(Finance)
    BS Finance, Renmin University of China
    MS Finance, Chinese University of Hong Kong
    pengcheng.liu@yale.edu
  • Zikun Liu (Quantitative Marketing)
    BS Mathematics, Fudan University
    zikun.liu@yale.edu
  • Tianshu Lyu (Finance)
    BS Computer Science, New York University Shanghai
    MS Finance, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
    tianshu.lyu@yale.edu
  • Junchao Ma (Operations)
    BS Statistics, Univ. of Sci. & Tech. of China
    MA Statistics, Yale University
    junchao.ma@yale.edu
  • Tendai Masaya (Accounting)
    BS Accounting, Ithaca College
    tendai.masaya@yale.edu
  • Belisa Pang (Law/Finance)
    BS Finance, University of Virginia
    Doctor of Law, Yale Law School
    belisa.pang@yale.edu
  • Hillary Parent (Behavioral Marketing)
    BA, Psychology, University of Waterloo
    hillary.parent@yale.edu
  • Jun Park (Organizations & Management)
    BA Psychology, Pomona College
    jun.park@yale.edu
  • Michael Robinson (Quantitative Marketing)
    BA Political Science, Yale University
    MBA, Yale School of Management
    michael.robinson@yale.edu
  • Scott Rodilitz (Operations)
    BA Mathematics, Williams College
    scott.rodilitz@yale.edu
  • Chase Ross (Finance)
    BA Economics, Yale University
    chase.ross@yale.edu
  • Sharon Y. Ross (Finance)
    BS Statistics, Yale University
    sharon.ross@yale.edu
  • Paul Schmidt-Engelbertz (Finance)
    BA Economics, University of Oxford
    paul.schmidt-engelbertz@yale.edu
  • Yu Shi (Operations)
    BS Mathematics, Hong Kong Polytechnic University
    yu.shi@yale.edu
  • Minkyu Shin (Quantitative Marketing)
    BA Business Administration, Seoul National University
    MBA Marketing, Seoul National University
    minkyu.shin@yale.edu
  • Myung Jin Shin (Behavioral Marketing)
    BA Communications, University of Pennsylvania
    MS Computer Science, Columbia University
    sally.shin@yale.edu
  • Hassan Siddiq (Accounting)
    BA Engineering Science, Yale University
    hassan.siddiq@yale.edu
  • Ankit Sisodia (Quantitative Marketing)
    MBA, Indian Inst. of Management-Ahmedabad
    BE, Inst. of Technology, Banaras Hindu Univ.
    ankit.sisodia@yale.edu
  • Huifeng Su (Operations)
    BE Engineering, University of Wisconsin-Madison
    huifeng.su@yale.edu
  • Akshaya Suresh (Operations)
    BS Astronomy & Physics, Yale University
    MA Social Science, University of Chicago
    akshaya.suresh@yale.edu
  • Fei Teng (Quantitative Marketing)
    BA Economics, Johns Hopkins University
    fei.teng@yale.edu
  • Brittany Torrez (Organizations & Management)
    BA Psychology, Stanford University
    brittany.torrez@yale.edu
  • Kaushik Vasudevan (Finance)
    BA, Statistics, Univ. of Chicago
    kaushik.vasudevan@yale.edu
  • Guy Voichek (Behavioral Marketing)
    BA Economics, Hebrew University of Jerusalem
    guy.voichek@yale.edu
  • Chen Wang (Finance)
    BA Finance, Peking University
    MS Finance, Columbia School of Business
    ch.wang@yale.edu
  • Chi Ying Wang (Quantitative Marketing)
    Bachelor Finance, National Taiwan University
    MA Economics, National Taiwan University
    chi-ying.wang@yale.edu
  • Ming-Jie Wang (Law/Finance)
    BA Economics, Yale University
    ming-jie.wang@yale.edu
  • Ian Weaver (Quantitative Marketing)
    MA Economics, University of Toronto
    BD Economics and Mathematics, University of Toronto
    ian.weaver@yale.edu
  • Bu Deul (Elizabeth) Yang (Organizations & Management)
    BA Business Administration, Yonsei University
    MA Communications, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champagne
    elisabeth.yang@yale.edu
  • Yiftach Yarmar (Organizations & Management)
    BA Economics, Columbia University
    yiftach.yarmar@yale.edu
  • Daojing Zhai (Finance)
    BS Physics, Nanjing University
    daojing.zhai@yale.edu
  • Kevin Zhao (Finance)
    BS Applied Mathematics, California Institute of Technology
    kevin.zhao@yale.edu
  • Kangying Zhou (Finance)
    BS Economics Huazhong University of Science
    MS Applied Mathematics, University of Chicago
    kangying.zhou@yale.edu