Yale School of Management

Yale SOM Alumni Advisory Board

Jonathan Rubin ’86, Chair
Managing Partner
Westbury Group

Jeffrey Juger ’11, Vice Chair
Director of Business Development
JinkoSolar (U.S.) Inc.

Directors at Large

Ramin Abtahi ’02
Vice President of Client Services

Matthew J. Broder ’81 B.A., ’87
Vice President, Public Affairs
Financial Accounting Foundation

Fay Chen ’08
Executive Director
Morgan Stanley

Vinice Davis ’06
Venture Partner
Omidyar Network

Benjamin Freedman ’15
Program Manager

Claudia S. Gourdon ’78
Senior Vice President in Healthcare Financial Services
People’s United Bank

Gunhan Karakullukcu ’93
President, Board of Directors

Manka Khanna ’19
Senior Commercial Excellence Advisor

Sojung Lee ’13
Chief of Staff to IBM AP CEO, Chairman

Charles Liu ’11
Executive Director
Credit Suisse

Tony Lynn ’14
Global Program Manager

Shannon Marimon ’10
Executive Director

Ed O’Connor ’11
Provost and Executive Vice President
for Academic and Research Affairs
Kansas City University of Medicine and Biosciences

David Pearlstone ’10

Olabosipo Sawyerr-Bassey ’07
Finance Transformation Project Lead

Student Representatives

1st year – Ariana Baurley ’21
2nd year – Adriana Ortiz ’20

Ex Officio Members

Kerwin K. Charles
Indra K. Nooyi Dean & Frederic D. Wolfe Professor of Economics, Policy, and Management
Yale School of Management

Joel A. Getz
Senior Associate Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
Yale School of Management

YAA Delegates

Michael Barker ’10 MFA , ’10
Managing Director
Westport Country Playhouse

Jeffrey A. Feldman ’95
Managing Member
Primary Succession Capital, LLC

Nik Khakee '96
Managing Director
Standard & Poor's

Christina Mainelli ’11
Executive Vice President & Chief Growth Officer
Beacon Health Options

Alumni Fund Chair

Rebecca Vitas Schamis ’00

Have a question or interested in volunteering – or just want to share your perspectives? We want to hear from you! Feel free to contact the Yale SOM Alumni Advisory Board at ysomaab@gmail.com