Skip to main content

Postdoctoral and Postgraduate Associates and Fellows

Postdoctoral Fellows and Associates

Danielle Bovenberg (Organizational Behavior)    
Postdoctoral Research Associate    
Ph.D., Technology Management, University of California, Santa Barbara    
Faculty Sponsor: Jim Baron    
danielle.bovenberg@yale.edu

Gizem Ceylan (YCCI)    
Postdoctoral Research Associate    
Ph.D., Marketing, Marshall School of Business, University of Southern California    
Faculty Sponsor: Ravi Dhar    
gizem.ceylan@yale.edu

Dat Hong (Marketing)    
Postdoctoral Research Associate    
Ph.D. in Computer Science, The University of Iowa    
Faculty Sponsor: K. Sudhir    
dat.hong@yale.edu

Chenchen Li (Accounting)    
Postdoctoral Research Associate    
Ph.D., Accounting, University of Texas at Dallas    
Faculty Sponsor: Frank Zhang    
chenchen.li@yale.edu

Nirajana Mishra (YCCI)    
Postdoctoral Research Associate    
Ph.D. in Marketing, Boston University    
Faculty Sponsor: Ravi Dhar    
nirajana.mishra@yale.edu

Minseon Park (The Broad Center)    
Postdoctoral Research Associate    
Ph.D. in Economics, University of Wisconsin-Madison    
Faculty Sponsor: Seth Zimmerman    
minseon.park@yale.edu

Sarah Payne (The Broad Center)    
Postdoctoral Research Associate    
Ph.D. in Sociology, University of California, Berkeley    
Faculty Sponsor: Seth Zimmerman    
sarah.payne@yale.edu

He Sun (Marketing)    
Postdoctoral Research Associate    
Ph.D. & M.S. in Computer Science, Harvard University    
Faculty Sponsor: Ravi Dhar    
he.sun@yale.edu

A. Chyei Vinluan (Organizational Behavior)    
Postdoctoral Research Associate    
Ph.D., Experimental Psychology, Tufts University    
Faculty Sponsor: Michael Kraus    
aeroelaychyei.vinluan@yale.edu

Postgraduate Fellows and Associates

Meghna Baskar (Economics)  
Postgraduate Research Associate   
Masters in Analytical Political Economy, Duke University   
Faculty Sponsors: Barbara Biasi, Jayanti Owens, and Seth Zimmerman 
meghna.baskar@yale.edu

Ivan Belousov (Accounting)    
Postgraduate Research Associate    
B.S., Economics, Moscow State University    
Faculty Sponsors: Raphael Duguay and Anya Nakhmurina    
ivan.belousov@yale.edu

Chanyeong Choi (Accounting)    
Postgraduate Research Associate    
Master of Science in Statistics, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign    
Faculty Sponsors: Thomas Steffen and Zeqiong Huang    
chanyeong.choi@yale.edu

Mai Nhi Dinh (Organizational Behavior)    
Postgraduate Research Associate    
M.B.A., University of California, Los Angeles, Anderson School of Management    
Faculty Sponsors: Laura Adler, Julia DiBenigno, and Ivana Katic    
mai.dinh@yale.edu

Ashlyn Dunn (Economics)    
Postgraduate Research Associate    
Bachelor Economics, Mathematics, Brigham Young University    
Faculty Sponsor: Kevin Williams    
ashlyn.dunn@yale.edu

Owen Hart (Economics)    
Postgraduate Research Fellow    
B.A., Economics and Data Science, University of California, Berkeley    
Faculty Sponsor: Jason Abaluck    
owen.hart@yale.edu

Chinmay Ingalagavi (Marketing)    
Postgraduate Research Associate    
MSc in Econometrics and Mathematical Economics, London School of Economics    
Faculty Sponsor: Soheil Ghili    
chinmay.ingalagavi@yale.edu

Zerah Aizle Lamorena (Economics)    
Postgraduate Research Associate    
B.A. of Arts in Economics, B.A. of Science in Business Management, SUNY Brook University    
Faculty Sponsor: Kevin Donovan    
zerah.lamorena@yale.edu

Matthew Andres Murillo (Economics)    
Postgraduate Research Associate    
B.S. of Arts in Economics and Mathematics, Yale University    
Faculty Sponsor: Lorenzo Caliendo    
matthew.murillo@yale.edu

Stephanie Nam (Economics)    
Postgraduate Research Associate    
B.S. of Arts in Mathematical Economics, University of Pennsylvania    
Faculty Sponsor: Seth Zimmerman    
stephanie.nam@yale.edu

Francesca Rinaldi (The Broad Center)    
Postgraduate Research Associate    
M2 Analysis and Policy in Economics, Paris School of Economics    
Faculty Sponsor: Barbara Biasi, Jayanti Owens, and Seth Zimmerman    
francesca.rinaldi@yale.edu

Ariel Gelrud Shiro (The Broad Center)    
Postgraduate Research Associate    
MSc, Economics, London School of Economics    
Faculty Sponsor: Barbara Biasi, Jayanti Owens, and Seth Zimmerman    
ariel.gelrud@yale.edu

Tedi Totojani (Economics)    
Postgraduate Research Fellow    
B.A., Economics and Mathematics, Colgate University    
Faculty Sponsor: Jason Abaluck    
tedi.totojani@yale.edu

Weiheng Zhang (Operations)    
Postgraduate Research Fellow    
Master of Science in Economics, University of Wisconsin Madison    
Faculty Sponsors: Lesley Meng and Nils Rudi    
weiheng.zhang@yale.edu