Skip to main content

Postdoctoral and Postgraduate Associates and Fellows

Postdoctoral Fellows and Associates

Gizem Ceylan (YCCI)
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Ph.D., Marketing, Marshall School of Business, University of Southern California
Faculty Sponsor: Ravi Dhar
gizem.ceylan@yale.edu

Nirajana Mishra (YCCI)
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Ph.D. in Marketing, Boston University
Faculty Sponsor: Ravi Dhar
nirajana.mishra@yale.edu

Postgraduate Fellows and Associates

Xueying Bi (Accounting)
Postgraduate Research Associate
Master of Science in Finance, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Faculty Sponsors: Raphael Duguay and Anya Nakhmurina
xueying.bi@yale.edu

Daniël Brink (Economics)
Postgraduate Research Associate
Mcom Econometrics, University of Pretoria
Faculty Sponsor: Kevin Donovan
danil.brink@yale.edu

Jose Manuel Betancourt Valencia (Economics)
Postgraduate Research Associate
B.S. in Physics, Universidad de los Andes, Bogota, Colombia
Faculty Sponsors: Kevin Williams and Aniko Oery
jose.betancourtvalencia@yale.edu

Chanyeong Choi (Accounting)
Postgraduate Research Associate
Master of Science in Statistics, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaing
Faculty Sponsors: Thomas Steffen and Zeqiong Huang
chanyeong.choi@yale.edu

Zhaowei (Bella) Li (Economics)
Postgraduate Research Associate
B.S. in Economics & B.A. in Mathematics, University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
Faculty Sponsors: Kevin Donovan and Judy Chevalier
zhaowei.li@yale.edu 

Matthew Andres Murillo (Economics)
Postgraduate Research Associate
B.S. of Arts in Economics and Mathematics, Yale University
Faculty Sponsors: Lorenzo Caliendo
matthew.murillo@yale.edu 

Joshua Park (Economics)
Postgraduate Research Fellow
B.A. in Applied Mathematics, Yale University
Faculty Sponsors: Jason Abaluck
joshua.park@yale.edu

Zerah Aizle Lamorena(Economics)
Postgraduate Research Associate
B.A. of Arts in Economics, B.A. of Science in Business Management, SUNY Brook University
Faculty Sponsors: Kevin Donovan
zerah.lamorena@yale.edu 

Eric Solomon (Economics)
Postgraduate Research Associate
B.A. in Applied Mathematics/Economics & Education Studies, Brown University
Faculty Sponsor: Seth Zimmerman
eric.solomon@yale.edu

Thomas Sweeny (Economics)
Postgraduate Research Associate
MSc in Statistical Science, University of Oxford
Faculty Sponsor: Zach Bleemer
thomas.sweeny@yale.edu

Wanxi Zhou (Marketing)
Postgraduate Research Associate
M.A., Computational Social Science, University of Chicago
Faculty Sponsor: Soheil Ghili and Kosuke Uetake
wanxi.zhou@yale.edu