Skip to main content

Class of 2017 1st Reunion

May 4–6, 2018

165 Whitney Ave.
New Haven, CT 06511

We look forward to welcoming the class of 2017 to Evans Hall on May 4-6, 2018 for your 1st reunion. If you would like to volunteer for your reunion planning or gift committee please email

Reunion Planning and Outreach Committee:
Brian Koziara (Chair)
Carly Bender DeTrempe
Alex Bigler
Elena Damaskos
Krishan Rele
Alex Royalty