Skip to main content

We look forward to welcoming the class of 2013 to Evans Hall on May 4-6, 2018 for your 5th reunion. If you would like to volunteer for your reunion planning or gift committee please email

Reunion Planning & Outreach Committee:
Preetha Nooyi (Chair)
Dipika Ailani
Yordanka Martin
Josh Peteet
Sarah Ritterhoff
Sarah Selim