Skip to main content

We look forward to welcoming the class of 1998 to Evans Hall on May 4-6, 2018 for your 20th reunion. If you would like to volunteer for your reunion planning or gift committee please email

Reunion Planning & Outreach Committee:
Vanessa Andrews
Andrew Dietz
Jill Fletcher (Chair)
Anastasia Kitsul
Ulla Pitha
Phil Plottel
Evonne Sepsis
Rebecca Stekloff
Rick Truong