Skip to main content

Alumni in reunion class 1996 are invited to celebrate their reunions at Edward P. Evans Hall for a fun weekend of seeing friends and classmates!

Committee Members:
Mohammed Alam (Chair)
George Barnett
Bill Beausoleil
Doug Borthwick
Devrim Celal
Tracey Cruickshank
Jonathan Harrison
Amanda Joseph
Sarah Peterson
Rick Rattray
Andy Spears
Heidi Weller

For program schedule, accommodations, and other questions, go to Reunion Weekend 2016