Skip to main content

Alumni in reunion class 1981 are invited to celebrate their reunions at Edward P. Evans Hall for a fun weekend of seeing friends and classmates!

Committee Members:
Dave Krimm (Chair)
Lise Chapman (Chair)
Joanruth Baumann
Steve Bookbinder
Rudy Hokanson
Ping Liang
Lou Martarano
Matt Nemerson
Sue Ruotolo Dorsey
Clare Sheridan

For program schedule, accommodations, and other questions, go to Reunion Weekend 2016