Skip to main content

Faculty Fellows

Economics & Strategy

Steven Berry - James Burrows Moffatt Professor of Economics
Judith Chevalier - William S. Beinecke Professor of Finance and Economics
Barry Nalebuff - Milton Steinbach Professor of Management  
Fiona Scott-Morton - Theodore Nierenberg Professor of Economics
Sharon Oster - Frederic D. Wolfe Professor Emerita of Management and Entrepreneurship

Epidemiology & Public Health

Liana Fraenkel - Associate Professor of Medicine
David Paltiel - Professor of Public Health
Mark J. Schlesinger - Professor of Public Health


Nick C. Barberis - Stephen & Camille Schamm Professor of Finance  
James Choi - Professor of Finance  
William Goetzmann - Edwin J. Beinecke Professor of Finance and Management Studies & Director of the International Center for


Daylian Cain - Senior Lecturer in Negotiations, Leadership, and Ethics
Rodrigo Canales - Lecturer in Organizational Behavior
Zoe Chance - Senior Lecturer in Management
Ravi Dhar - George Rogers Clark Professor of Management and Marketing & Director of the Yale Center for Customer Insights
Shane Frederick - Professor of Marketing
Vineet Kumar - Associate Professor of Marketing
George E. Newman - Lecturer in Marketing
Nathan Novemsky - Professor of Marketing
Taly Reich - Associate Professor of Marketing
Subrata Sen - Joseph F. Cullman 3rd Professor Organization, Management, and Marketing  
Jiwoong Shin - Professor of Marketing
K. Sudhir - James L. Frank Professor of Private Enterprise and Management, Professor of Marketing, and Director, China India Consumer Insights Program
Kosuke Uetake - Associate Professor of Marketing
Gal Zauberman – Joseph F. Cullman 3rd Professor of Marketing

Social Psychology

Peter Salovey - President of the University; Chris Argyris Professor of Psychology, School of Management, and Institute of Political Studies and Sociology; Professor of Epidemiology/Public Health
Paul Bloom - Brooks & Suzanne Ragen Professor of Psychology & Cognitive Science
John Bargh - Professor of Psycology 

Operations and Policy Management

Edward Kaplan - William N. and Marie A. Beach Professor of Management Sciences, Professor of Public Health, and Professor of Engineering
Sang-Hyun Kim - Associate Professor of Operations Management