Skip to main content


Kerwin K. Charles
Chair Ex Officio
Indra K. Nooyi Dean & Frederic D. Wolfe Professor of Economics, Policy, and Management

Jeffrey A. Sonnenfeld
President & Chief Executive Officer, CELI
Senior Associate Dean for Leadership Studies & Lester Crown Professor in the Practice of Management, Yale SOM

Edieal Pinker
Chief Academic Officer and Deputy Dean; BearingPoint Professor of Operations Research, Yale SOM

Joseph F. DeLillo
EVP & Chief Operating Officer, CELI

Rick Antle
William S. Beinecke Professor of Accounting, Yale SOM

Stanley J. Garstka
Professor in the Practice of Management, Yale SOM

Andrew Metrick
Deputy Dean & Michael H. Jordan Professor of Finance and Management, Yale SOM

Barry Nalebuff
Milton Steinbach Professor of Management, Yale SOM

Sharon M. Oster
Frederic D. Wolfe Professor of Management and Entrepreneurship, Yale SOM

Douglas W. Rae
Richard S. Ely Professor of Management & Professor of Political Science, Yale SOM

Ravi Dhar
George Rogers Clark Professor of Management and Marketing & Director of the Center for Customer Insights, Yale SOM

Amy Wrzesniewski
Professor of Organizational Behavior, Yale SOM