Maverick in Leadership Recipients

The Maverick in Leadership Award recognizes current CEOs who are disruptors, bringing creativity with honorable character into their industries in new ways with global significance.

Stuart Weitzman

June 2018

Stuart A. Weitzman

December 2017

Danny Meyer
CEO, Union Square Hospitality Group

December 2016

John J. Legere
President & CEO, T-Mobile USA

June 2016

Alan Patricof
Founder & Managing Partner, Greycroft Partners