Skip to main content

Yale SOMAA Annual Meeting, New Haven, CT

Friday, Apr 20 2012 at 10:00 pm - Saturday, Apr 21 2012 at 1:00 am EDT

2012 SOMAA Annual Meeting: Following dinner and drinks, the "Annual Teaching Award" was presented to Ravi Dhar (elective winner) and James Levinsohn (core winner) who each gave a short presentation of their work. The second annual "Leadership Award for Volunteer Service" were also presented to Matt Broder '87, Martha Brooks '86, and Alan Buder '83. Cost: Free, Dinner & Drinks Served Register: (RSVP by April 17, 4:00pm EST). Venue: GM Room, 55 Hillhouse, New Haven, CT Schedule: 6:00-7:00pm: Opening Reception and Dinner 7:00-7:30pm: Welcoming Remarks 7:30-8:30pm: Teaching Awards, Faculty Remarks 8:30-9:00pm: Annual Report & Closing Remarks

Additional Information

  • Contact

    Christopher Galvin 203-436-2385
  • Location

    55 Hillhouse New Haven, Connecticut USA