Skip to main content

Dean’s Leadership Team

Kerwin CharlesKerwin K. Charles
Indra K. Nooyi Dean & Frederic D. Wolfe Professor of Economics, Policy, and Management

Edieal PinkerEdieal J. Pinker
Chief Academic Officer, Deputy Dean, & BearingPoint Professor of Operations Research

 Anjani JainAnjani Jain
Deputy Dean for Academic Programs & Professor in the Practice of Management

Joel GetzJoel Getz
Deputy Dean for Alumni, Development, and Special Initiatives

Bridget GillichBridget Gillich
Chief Administrative Officer

 Jason KroonJason Kroon
Chief Financial Officer

Ken WielerKen Wieler
Chief Information Officer

 Camino de PazLauren Zimmerman
Chief of Staff