Skip to main content

2016–5th Reunion

Class Dollars Raised in FY21: $85,611
Reunion Dollar Goal: $100,000
Class Alumni Fund Participation in FY21: 34.9%
Class Alumni Fund Participation Goal: 60%

*FY21 is from July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021. All numbers current as of 5/25/21

Reunion Co-Chairs: Ashley Tucker, Tyler Godoff, Shaena McPadden, and John-Paul Julien
Reunion Committee: Dale Swartz, Will Shock, Pinnapa Satitpatanapan, Caroline Edmundson, Benjamin March, William Muecke, Noah Aptekar, Vusal Karimov, Emma Powers, Alan Cao, and Alexandra Romano

EMBA Committee: Laurie Craighead, Donna Lecky, Sri Muthu, and Aaron Smith