Skip to main content

Student Government Election Results

Nearly 81% of the Class of 2017 and 80% of the MAM Class of 2016 voted, results have been verified by our Election Committee, and we are pleased to announce the new first-year and MAM Student Government officers for the 2015-2016 school year!

We are incredibly proud of the hard work and dedication shown by everyone who ran. We would like to applaud all of the candidates for running such spirited campaigns, full of great ideas to make our community an even better place. We look forward to working with all of you—whether on Student Government, committees, as club leaders, or on other initiatives at SOM, we look forward to an amazing year!

Congratulations to the new team!

Academic Chair: Leah Karlins
Admissions Chair: Bernie Lauredan
Alumni Affairs Chair: Jocina Becker
CDO Chair: Amy Kao
Clubs & Finance Chair: Alex Royalty
Communications & Marketing Chair: Claire Lee
Student Life Chair: Jake Reznick
Technology and Operations Chair: Erik Reed
Blue Cohort Representative: Kaitlin Koga
Gold Cohort Representative: Anuj Rajain
Green Cohort Representative: Emily Jakobsen
Silver Cohort Representative: Liza Van Gundy
Red Cohort Representative: Karla Martinez
MBA Representative: Caitlin Duffy
MBA Graduate and Professional Student Senators (GPSS): Priyanka Karuvelil
MBA Graduate and Professional Student Senators (GPSS): Mike Burshteyn
MAM Graduate and Professional Student Senator (GPSS): Adebayo Alonge