Partnering with Student Clubs

Reach a targeted group of students by partnering with one of Yale SOM’s student clubs. Explore the 45+ clubs and connect with Yale SOM club leaders below.

* Indicates Budget Officer

 

Arts and Culture

Club Leaders: Ann Morrow Johnson, Tahira Rehmatullah, Frances Symes*, Alina Vorobeitchik
Contact: club-artsculture@connect.yale.edu

Black Business Alliance

Club LeadersMyles Bradley*, Anthony Lynn, Olubukola Olowude
Contact: club-bba@som.yale.edu

Business & Politics

Club Leaders:  Anthony Lynn, Abigayle Seidel*, Sam Silverlieb, Daniel Simon
Contact: club-businessandpolitics@connect.yale.edu

Business and the Environment

Club Leaders: Ana Bachurova*, Jean Goldwyn 
Contact: club-environment@connect.yale.edu

Christian Fellowship

Club Leaders: Yumi Adachi*, Patrick Briaud, Allison Moomey, Kalen Smith
Contact: club-christian@connect.yale.edu

Consulting

Club Leaders: Chelsea Acosta*, Siddhartha Dev, Allison Moomey, Frances Symes
Contact: club-consulting@connect.yale.edu

Design & Innovation

Club Leaders: Chelsea Acosta, Mathew Chow, Jessica Gage*, Sarah Greenwalt, Dennis Tseng
Contact: club-designinnovation@connect.yale.edu

Economic Development

Club Leaders: Kevin Sherman, David Spett*
Contact: club-econdevelop@connect.yale.edu

Education

Club Leaders: Kate Berlent, Emily Ente, Yuqin Li*, Stephen Salinas, Aaron Stelson
Contact: club-education@connect.yale.edu

Energy

Club Leaders: Nathaniel Gorence*, Jason Hensler, Paull Randt, Carol Rosenfeld
Contact: club-energy@connect.yale.edu

Entrepreneurship

Club Leaders: Michael Chen*, Srikar Prasad  
Contact: Club-Entrepreneurship@connect.yale.edu

Finance

Club Leaders: Jason Hensler*, Einar Ingvarsson, Keeton Little 
Contact: club-finance@connect.yale.edu

Food and Wine

Club Leaders: Whitney Hampton, Michael Malmberg, Tyler Van Leeuwen* 
Contact: club-foodwine@connect.yale.edu

Food for Thought 

Club Leaders: Rafael Scott Torres, Boris Sigal, Sara Zuckert 
Contact: club-fft@connect.yale.edu

Global Social Enterprise

Club Leaders: Nikhil Bumb*, Katie Cheng, Mila Singh, Meg Watkins
Contact: club-gse@connect.yale.edu

Greater China

Club Leaders: Shunan Liang*, Huadan Zhao  
Contact: club-greaterchina@connect.yale.edu

Healthcare and Life Sciences

Club Leaders: Nikhil Bumb*, Giselle Crosa, Ariel Levin, Fanni Li, William Shaw
Contact: club-healthcarelifesciences@connect.yale.edu

Hockey

Club Leaders: Chelsea Acosta*, Emily Ente, Zachary Phillips, Samuel Sturm
Contact: club-hockey@connect.yale.edu

Human Capital

Club Leaders: Jessica Butt*, Hui Hua Wan 
Contact: club-humancapital@yale.edu

International

Club Leaders: Jeremy Toh*, Zuo Yi  
Contact: club-intl@connect.yale.edu

Internship Fund 

Club Leaders: Tahira Rehmatullah Sonal Singh Lokesh Todi 
Contact: club-ifund@connect.yale.edu

Investment Management

Club Leaders: Kevin Duffy Robert King*  
Contact: club-invstmgt@connect.yale.edu

Japan

Club Leaders: Changjun Huo*, Junichi Kato, Joseph Nagle 
Contact: club-japan@connect.yale.edu

Jewish Students Association

Club Leaders: Jacob Colton, Ariel Levin*, Sam Silverlieb 
Contact: club-jewishassoc@connect.yale.edu

Korea

Club Leaders: Jae Hyung Cho*, Taejoon Chun, Yoon Kang 
Contact: club-korea@connect.yale.edu

Latino Leadership Association

Club Leaders: Ricardo DeRojas*, Fernando Herrero, Sin Rafael Huerta 
Contact: club-latinla@connect.yale.edu

Marketing

Club Leaders: Peter Gardner, Neha Govil*, Eleanore Quartel, Jeffrey Rothbard
Contact: club-marketing@connect.yale.edu

Media and Entertainment

Club Leaders: Sarah Long, Lynn Salman, Christopher Tatarowicz*, Sara Zuckert
Contact: club-mediaent@connect.yale.edu

Net Impact

Club Leaders: Rachel Dickens*, Sarah Smith  
Contact: club-somnetimpact@connect.yale.edu

Nonprofit Board Fellows

Club Leaders: Wilbur Araujo, David Spett*  
Contact: club-nonprofitbf@connect.yale.edu

Operations & General Management

Club Leaders: Maggie Ferrenz, Michael Malmberg, Nike Oyerinde* 
Contact: club-ops@connect.yale.edu

Outreach Nonprofit Consulting

Club Leaders: Timothy Colter, Neha Govil, Yuqin Li, Frances Symes*
​Contact: Club-ONC@connect.yale.edu

Partners

Club Leaders: Grace Dingledine, Celinda Smith  
​Contact: partners@connect.yale.edu

Private Equity & Venture Capital Club

Club Leaders: Vikram Agrawal, Yulia Khvan, Thomas Melton, Clinton Tepper*
​Contact: club-privequity@connect.yale.edu

Public Speaking

Club Leaders: Leo Chan*, Lei Cheng, James Holloran 
​Contact: club-pubspeak@connect.yale.edu

Q + Gay Straight Alliance

Club Leaders: Charles Felix, Stephanie Hawkins, Paull Randt* 
​Contact: club-lgbt@connect.yale.edu

Real Estate

Club Leaders: John Brooks, Brian Hong*, Tahira Rehmatullah 
​Contact: club-realestate@connect.yale.edu

Retail

Club Leaders: Sarah Greenwalt*, Eleanor Quartel  
​Contact: club-retail@connect.yale.edu

Sales & Trading

Club Leaders: Andy Jiang, Yvon Zhu  
​Contact: club-sales@connect.yale.edu

Ski & Snowboard

Club Leaders: Deborah Abelon, Giselle Crosa, Rachel Kagan, Peter Laird
​Contact: club-skisnow@connect.yale.edu

SOM Crew

Club Leaders: Albert DeCristino*, Joseph Nagle, William Shaw, Nathaniel Wong
​Contact: club-somcrew@connect.yale.edu

SOM United Soccer

Club Leaders: Patrick Briaud, Timothy Colter, Michael Puckett*, Gerardo Sepulveda Navarro
​Contact: club-soccer@connect.yale.edu

South Asian Business Forum 

Club Leaders: Sumit Aneja, Sanchanyan Chakraborty, Apoorv Jain, Krishnaswamy Sounderrajan*
​Contact: club-sabf@connect.yale.edu

Sports

Club Leaders: Wilbur Araujo, Thomas Trudeau*, Sara Zuckert 
​Contact: club-sports@connect.yale.edu

Technology

Club Leaders: Christina Guerland, Daniel Kent,  Peter Laird*, Sarah Long, Hui Hua Wan
​Contact: club-tech@connect.yale.edu

Veterans

Club Leaders: Kalen Smith*, Matthew Trevino  
​Contact: club-veterans@connect.yale.edu

Women In Management

Club Leaders: Ye Hua, Nora Mueller-Alten*   
​Contact: club-wim@som.yale.edu