School Leadership

Senior Leadership

Edward A. Snyder
Dean & William S. Beinecke Professor of Economics and Management

Andrew P. Metrick
Deputy Dean & Michael H. Jordan Professor of Finance and Management

David Bach
Senior Associate Dean for Executive MBA and Global Programs & Senior Lecturer

Joel A. Getz
Senior Associate Dean for Development and Alumni Relations

Anjani Jain
Senior Associate Dean for the MBA Program & Senior Lecturer

Jeffrey A. Sonnenfeld
Senior Associate Dean for Executive Programs & Lester Crown Professor in the Practice of Management

Diane Palmeri
Chief Administrative Officer & Associate Dean for Finance and Administration

Boards of Advisors

Yale SOM's boards of advisors include CEOs from some of the world's largest companies, innovative entrepreneurs, and leaders of vital nonprofit and government organizations. These top leaders support the mission of the school and contribute experience and wisdom to its ongoing development.

Timothy C. Collins, Chair, Yale SOM Board of Advisors
CEO & Senior Managing Director,
Ripplewood Holdings LLC.

Student Government

The Yale SOM Student Government is the principal means by which students collectively shape their SOM experience and the experience of future classes. The institution fosters communication, respect, and understanding among students, faculty, staff, and alumni.

The current president of the student government is Alexa Allen '15.

Center Directors

International Center for Finance
William N. Goetzmann
Edwin J. Beinecke Professor of Finance and Management Studies

Center for Customer Insights
Ravi Dhar
George Rogers Clark Professor of Management and Marketing

Program on Social Enterprise
Sharon M. Oster
Frederic D. Wolfe Professor of Management and Entrepreneurship

Center for Business and the Environment
Jonathan S. Feinstein
John G. Searle Professor of Economics and Management

Bradford Gentry
Senior Lecturer in Sustainable Investments and Research Scholar