Legend in Leadership Recipients

June 2013
Sir James Wolfensohn, Former President, World Bank Group

December 2012
Jeffrey L. Bewkes, Chairman & CEO, Time Warner Inc.

June 2012
Indra K. Nooyi, Chairman & CEO, PepsiCo

June 2012
Jeffrey R. Immelt, Chairman & CEO, General Electric Company

March 2012
Michael S. Dell, Chairman & CEO, Dell Inc.

December 2011
Andrew Liveris, Chairman, President & CEO, The Dow Chemical Company

June 2011
Kenneth Chenault, Chairman & CEO, American Express Company

December 2010
Myron E. (Mike) Ullman, III, Chairman & CEO, JCPenney Company, Inc.

June 2010
Alan Mullally, President & CEO, Ford Motor Company

December 2009
Anne Mulcahy, Chairman, Xerox Corporation

June 2009
Robert A. Iger, President & CEO, The Walt Disney Company

December 2008
Ivan G. Seidenberg, Chairman & CEO, Verizon Communications

December 2008
Jamie Dimon, Chairman & CEO, JPMorgan Chase

June 2008
Louis V. Gerstner Jr., Former Chairman & CEO, IBM

December 2007
Richard J. Harrington, Chairman & CEO, The Thomson Corporation

June 2007
Stephen A. Schwarzman, Chairman & CEO, The Blackstone Group

December 2006
Herbert V. Kohler Jr., Chairman, President & CEO, Kohler Company

June 2006
Thomas G. Stemberg, Founder, Staples

December 2005
Wilbur L. Ross Jr., Chairman & CEO, W.L. Ross & Company

June 2005
Terry S. Semel, Chairman & CEO, Yahoo!

December 2004
Ann M. Fudge, Chairman & CEO, Young & Rubicam

May 2004
John E. Pepper Jr., Former Chairman & CEO, The Procter & Gamble Co.

December 2003
Jack Valenti, Chairman & CEO, Motion Picture Association

June 2003
Kenneth L. Wolfe, Former Chairman & CEO, The Hershey Company

January 2003
John C. Bogle, Founder, The Vanguard Group

May 2002
William W. George, Former Chairman & CEO, Medtronic

October 2001
Roger A. Enrico, Former Chairman & CEO, PepsiCo