Finance Faculty Honored with 2017 Teaching Awards

May 22, 2017

The International Center for Finance would like to congratulate the following three SOM Finance Faculty on their teaching awards!

Core Course: Tobias Moskowitz, Dean Takahashi ’80 B.A., ’83 M.P.P.M. Professor of Finance

Elective Course: Heather E. Tookes, Professor of Finance 

EMBA Asset Management: William N. Goetzmann, Edwin J. Beinecke Professor of Finance and Management Studies & Director of the International Center for Finance